For parents

Here we have collected useful information for parents. If you do not find answers to what your questions, just contact the staff at the nursery.

Vigilo - Everything gathered in one place

Vigilo collects all information about children's nurseries in one portal. Here you will find the information that applies to your child.

Vigilo Kristiansand  Vigilo Grimstad

Useful information

Coordination commitee

To ensure collaboration with parents, each nursery have to organize parent councils, according to nursery act. SAMU approves the annual plan made by nursery and discuss issues of importance to parents.

SAMU consists of:

  • Two representatives elected by parents
  • Two representatives appointed by the nursery staff
  • Two representatives appointed by the owner of the nursery, SiA

The manager of the nursery is the secretary.

SAMU Kristiansand 2017/2018:

Parents

  • Signe Jenshaugen
    400 04 060 / sjensehaugen@gmail.com

  • Jorunn Hustoft
    456 72 129 / jorunn_h86@yahoo.no

  • Pia Haugland Lund (vara)
    976 00 180 / piamor1@hotmail.com

  • Marianne Kjelevand (vara)
    980 69 890 / m_kjellis@hotmail.com

Nursery staff

  • Frode Tallaksen
    Mona Holta Holen
    Sigrid Aarland Nyhus (sekretær)

Owner representatives

  • Solveig Vollan Larsen
    Hilma Sundstøl

SAMU Grimstad 2017/2018:

Parents

  • Willy Utskot
    95 30 77 72 / willy@apotekergaarden.no

  • Jon H. Tingstveit
    45 40 12 70 / jonheck@gmail.com

  • Christian Bjørke (vara)
    91 51 09 05 / christianb_83@hotmail.com

  • Sandra Eikeland (vara)
    47 92 41 77 / sandrae_era@hotmail.com

Nursery staff

  • Julie C. Lorentzen
    Linda Aaberg
    Camilla Svendsen (sekretær)

Owner representatives

  • Solveig Vollan Larsen
    Hilma Sundstøl

Planning days and vacations

Each year SiA nursery has closed for five days so that the staff can plan and evaluate the work they do. In the year 2019, the following dates have been established as planning days: 

  • 2. januar 2019
  • 23. april 2019
  • 24.-26. juni 2019

Hokus Pokus Kristiansand

Phone: +47 4000 5718
Mail: hokus.pokus@sia.no
Address:

Kaserneveien 4

4630 Kristiansand

See in map

Bus stop:

UiA v/Spicheren

Leader:

Sigrid Aarland Nyhus

Mobile: +47 48 03 57 20

Mail: sigrid.nyhus@sia.no

Opening hours:

07.00 to 17.00 (mon to fri)

Core time: 09.30 to 14.30

Hokus Pokus Grimstad

Phone: +47 4822 4788
Mail:

hokus.grimstad@sia.no

Address:

Jon Lilletuns vei 8

4879 Grimstad

See in map

Bus stop:

Jon Lilletuns vei

Temporary leader:

Linda K. Aaberg

Mobile: +47 414 43 134

Mail: linda.aaberg@sia.no

Opening hours:

07.00 to 17.00 (mon to fri)

Core time: 09.30 to 14.30